Hi, I just thought to myself after playing Kingdom Hearts II the other day and asked the following question:

Terra is now possessed by Xehanort, right? Does that mean that, since he's part Terra and part Xehanort, that Terranort Has both of their keyblades!? Think about it, it's the weirdest thing, but he must have the ability to do that from somewhere!

Comment below and tell me what you think

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.